Rsx type s or s2000 what cost more to insure?

Rsx type s or s2000 what cost more to insure?

I just got an 2002 acura rsx type s (clean tittle) or I have a chance to trade for Honda s2000 (salvage tittle) I am 16 fixing to be 17 and of course the car is gonna be under my dads name but i just wanna know how much its goona be since im part of the insurance

ANSWER: I suggest one to try this web site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2calltitoustioprec

RELATED FAQS:
Group Policy number for insurance?
I don’t have insurance so in order to join my swim team i needed to get it. my school suggested UnitedHealthCare. i filled out the form getting the cheapest one and sent it on thursday, i haven’t gotten anything back and i need to know my group policy number. I have no idea what that is or what it would even look like. so please help! there’s this 8 digit number at the bottom left of this paper with one letter in it, but i think that might be nothing, could that be it?"

Insurance quote for 2001 Chevy Impala LS with 114000 miles?
I am just curious how much insurance would be on my gf 2001 Impala with a 3.4 and 114000 miles on it. She has a clean driving record?

Auto Insurance Rates Increased for NO Reason?
I was in an accident where the other driver was negligent. However, we both have the same insurance company. It’s been nearly a year and since I’ve been receiving the run around from them, I decided to get a lawyer. Once my lawyer contacted them, 2 weeks later my bimonthly bill went up about $15 (over $30/month). Keep in mind, that for nearly a year my rates remained the same but less than 3 weeks after my lawyer contacted them, up the rates went. Is this normal? Is this illegal? Should I inform my lawyer of this shady action?"

Aaa auto insurance vandalism claim process?
Aaa auto insurance vandalism claim process?

Question about military life insurance?
Ok.. My dad died on April 13. I seen on a paper that he had… that he has or had a life insurance policy. Would that be effective just during his active duty.. or even after? He was discharged honorably if that makes a difference… I cant call to find out anything til tomorrow.. but if anyone might know that would be wonderful!! Thanks so much!

"Just bought a car and Just got permit, what is good insurance?"
I need to practice driving and get my license so I dont have to rely on friends and family all of the time. I need advice on some good cheap insurance for me. I am male, 18, no driving violations yet, and new at driving. I’m also a poor college kid."

Know of where I can get a list of people who have cobra for health insurance?
I am a new insurance agent, and I am looking for a list of people who are enrolled in COBRA for health insureance in the state of california."

What is decreasing Term life insurance policy?
What is decreasing Term life insurance policy?

Auto insurance question?
I had full coverage on my auto policy. My car is at a point where I’m not going to fix it because it would cost more to repair then to replace. However, I’m not going to replace it at this time. My question is, since I will be renting cars at least twice before I get a new car, how do I handle my auto insurance? The policy currently covers rental cars, and is cheaper than the insurance the rental company offers, so I’d like to keep it. should i go ahead and cancel my auto policy, even though I will be driving other cars before i purchase another?"

"Gas, Home and car insurance in my tax return expence?"
I’m a self employed programmer, I work in my home (don’t have office) my question is can I consider my home rent or car insurance-gas as my job expences in tax return forms? I’m useing my car to see some of my customers (not always)."

Is getting pregnant at 20-21 too young? Right after graduating college?
Perhaps I can even work from home. Like, why torture myself and wait all those years, just wasting them on working long hours? And I understand most of you would say, but hey raising a baby is more tiring than having a long hour job! And I get that. But, I am always super excited to raise a baby, even if it means being that tired. Sleepless nights, dirty diapers, crying, and sicky days don’t scare me. Idk though, most people think 20 is too young, but I recently am thinking, why wait longer?"

What happens if I dont have auto insurance for 2 years?
Hello all I have had a US drivers license for 2 years now. I am going back to school and so I want to get rid of my car as I have no need for one. So If I sell my car and don’t have auto insurance for 2 years, when I come back after finishing school and try and get auto insurance will I be treated as a brand new driver? Are my rates going to be really high because I dont have any continuous insurance history at that point? Or will I be treated as a driver who has 4 years of driving history (since I will have had my license for 4 years at that point?) Thanks"

What does depreciation cost mean when it comes to home insurance?
filed a claim to replace my floors.getting a check in 5-7 business days.it says i have 180 days to replace the floors,to cover depriciation cost.what does that mean exactly?"

How to Find A Cheap Senior Life Insurance?
How to Find A Cheap Senior Life Insurance?

Were can i get Insurance for the Aprilia rs125 at age 17?
Im 17 looking for insurance for the Aprilia rs125 but ever were i look no company’s will insure me i don’t know what i doing wrong but they must not like me 😛 can i getadvicee please thanks 🙂

First time driver getting insurance quotes for 4.5k is this average?
Hi I’ve tried a few online companies for my husband he passed today and is trying to get insurance for a 1.1 Peugeot 206 2002 plate. He’s 25 and this Is his first year with a driving licence but 4.5k seems unreasonable for 3rd party fire and theft or am I justnout of touch anyone willing to share there quotes so I can get an idea if these quotes are average?

Texas driver got speeding ticket in Washington state? Will my insurance know it?
While on a business trip I got a speeding ticket (5 over limit) in Washington state. I live in Texas and my license is issued by Texas. If I pay this ticket, ticket says it will go on my driving record. I assume they will send it to Tx. In that case, would my insurance rate increase because of this out-of-state speeding ticket? I am ok with paying the ticket, but I don’t want to see my insurance increase. What are my options? Should I hire a traffic lawyer in WA to get rid of the ticket? Again, I live in Tx! Any re ommendations for me to get this issue resolved without insurance getting the ticket info."

How much will a dwi increase your full coverage insurance?
How long will this continue to be the truth… will the dwi always follow you even 20 years from now? if you’re an agent, let me know. i’d like to know who knows and who’s guessing."

"If i was to buy a car to give to my girlfriend, can she get her own insurance policy?
Trying to buy my girlfriend a cheap little car. If I buy it and all paper work can she call and get her own policy insurance? Some reason I developed the thought that insurance has match name on title.

Whats the cheapest car insurance for 17yr old girl?
Whats the cheapest car insurance for 17yr old girl?

How much more is insurance if I don’t take Driver’s Ed.?
I’m nearly seventeen, and I don’t even have a permit :X, I was never able to find my proper documentation (no, I’m not illegal, I just HATE going through beurocracy). I live in Iowa, and I have to wait six months before I can get my license. But it’ll be a limited license, and in order to get it I have to take three months of driver’s ed. and do twenty hours of independent driving. So if I got it in March, the earliest I could drive would be September. But I won’t have a car, and I don’t need a car; and I don’t have the money for a car. So I figured I’d wait until I was eighteen, which would be in May of 2011, because I wouldn’t need any needless requirements, and I wouldn’t have to take driver’s ed. But my question is; how much more would car insurance be if I didn’t take driver’s ed, and just went for my full license when I was eighteen?"

Can I insure two cars in two states on one policy? USAA insurance.?
Can I have a car in Hawaii and a car in Florida insured on the same policy? I have USAA insurance for my car in Hawaii but I’m going back to Florida soon and when I try to quote my truck in Florida it quotes it for Hawaii. I am going back to Florida soon and need to insure my truck but I need to keep the car in Hawaii insured for my boyfriend. Is it going to work or will I need to change something? Right now the policy for the truck is in my mom’s name but since I will be the driver I figured I need my name in the insurance, is that true?"

Insurance Group 1 – 3 cars?
Ok so im male and coming up to 17, and we all know that insurance [uk] is pretty expensive for first time drivers! To minimise that im planning to buy a group 1-3 insurance car. First question is does the age of the car effect the insurance? What would be the rough cost of a group 1 – 3 car. And can u give me a link to cars in these groups. cheers ."

Home insurance..pls answer………pls help?
i wanted to take building and contents insurance for my friend as a gift for an year.is this legal and have validity? i don’t have nothing to do with the property other than he is friend.

What is a more affordable car?
What is more affordable,a 2007 honda civic SI at 200 a month,NEW!!!!or a 2004 ford mustang,standard,at 300 dollars a month?????"
Rsx type s or s2000 what cost more to insure?
I just got an 2002 acura rsx type s (clean tittle) or I have a chance to trade for Honda s2000 (salvage tittle) I am 16 fixing to be 17 and of course the car is gonna be under my dads name but i just wanna know how much its goona be since im part of the insurance
ANSWER: I suggest one to try this web site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2calltitoustioprec
How much is New driver insurance for an 1988 chevy sprint?
How much is New driver insurance for an 1988 chevy sprint?

"Life Insurance, any suggestion?"
I have a stable income now and i wanna to do a little investment to secure my life. i heard life insurance would be good for first step. There are so many options out there, i have no idea which company is good or how to choose my plan ? Any Suggestions?"

Does anyone know where i can get cheap and affordable health insurance from in wisconsin?
Im looking for cheap or affordable health insurance ,, sure cant seem to find any .. does anyone have an answer"

How many questions are on the California Fire and Casualty insurance exam?
I am currently attending online classes at AD Banker for Fire and Casualty insurance. Does anyone have any idea how many questions are on the state exam?

What happens to my prepaid home insurance?
I have recently sold my home. The prepaid insurance payment came out of the escrow account last week and we close in a month. What happens to this money? I’m sticking with the same insurance company on our new home so do they roll it over to the new home or do I just get it back?

Thanks In advance!?"
I have a job but do not have health insurance. What website or number can I call to get obamacare?

Are car insurance quotes free?
i just want to know

SURVEY:First cars ?
which would be the best first car!!!! -cadillac deville: great value -toyota corolla: another boring jap. car -toyota camry: another boring jap. car -Honda accord: another boring jap. car -honda civic: another boring jap. car -ford explorer: tough ride but it is an suv -audi a4: pretty nice pricy though -chevy malibu: hmm -chevy impala: pretty nice for price -ford taurus: hmm ewwie -any other suggestions welcome

What is the average cost for home owners insurance in illinois?
I’m trying to get average cost of insurance for the south and southwest suburban areas of the chicago area.

Can I get insurance?Plz answer?
So I’m 16 and hav a 2002 BMW 325i and want insurance do u thInk 500$ a month would b enough

My dad past away how can I find out if he had bought life insurance?
My mom says that he told her he bought it for us but she doesn’t remember from what company. Do we have to contact them or will they contact us?

Does my liability insurance cover my new car ?
I’ll buy an used car from San Francisco, CA. I’d like to drive it to Los Angeles CA (in same day) and then wanna do all the paper works in LA..Does my current AAA liability insurance cover this trip?"

I was in a car accident so i been off work how will the insurance pay me?
I been off work due.to my accident my insurance said ill get paid after 14 days due since I’m not able to work

How do car insurance companies compensate you for cars that are actually worth more than the appraised value?
I found a pristine car with super low miles that looks like it came out of the show room. It took me a really long time to find this car. Its a 2001 luxury model and to me its like a new car. When I bought it last year it was valued at 7k, I just checked it and its worth 5k on KBB. To the car was like a new car and is worth about twice as much and has sentimental value because its what I wanted and super hard to find. Also the color combination interior and exterior I will not easily be able to find. Some idiots hit my parked car and insurance said it might be a total loss."

Need cheap insurance?
tried the obvious confused aa tesco gocompare comparethemarket. any decent brokers??

Do i need an auto insurance to drive a motorcycle? how much that would be if it is yes? higher than auto insu?
I think i need to know before i buy a bike that whether i would pay more $ on my insurance if there is 1 or would it be cheaper than an auto insurance, like car insurances?Ooh, i am an new driver so how much would it be?"

Why can’t Obama’s affordable health act function without coercing people to pay a fine or buy insurance?
Why can’t Obama’s affordable health act function without coercing people to pay a fine or buy insurance?

Health Insurance?
Can someone reccomend some good affordable health insurance policies for people who’s work place does not have health insurance yet. I’m looking for something with good coverage that wont cost me an arm and a leg. Here is a list of things i want on this coverage in order of priority: 1.Mental Health Coverage (dont refer state and government run things because i fall through the cracks on their rules) 2.Dental (i love and want to keep me teeth) 3.Doctor visits (i dont go to the doc much even when i am sick)

Health Insurance?
Can anyone recommend insurance that is inexpensive if you don’t receive benefits at your job and income is very low.

How much would the insurance/tax be on these cars?
Im Looking at the following cars which i are in my price range but i’d like to know how much on average the insurance would be per year for these. If you know the average tax price that would be great too 🙂 I just want a rough estimate because every insurance quote site i go on you have to fill out alot of details about the car aswell, but i dont have one yet. Im 17, live in london,england,female and this will be my first car. Renault Clio Peugeot 206 peugeot 206 cc Vauxhall Corsa SEAT Ibiza thanks :)"

Benefits of life insurance?
long term benefits of life insurance

Has anyone heard of Unitrin Direct Car Insurance. Yay or Nay?
I need to purchase car insurance right away. Their rates are pretty low. Any feedback would be appreciated.

Will this decrease/increase my insurance rate?
#NAME?

What is the cheapest insurance company for 17 year olds?
im 16 but will be turning 17 in a few months. to get ahead of the game and in the know i decided to start looking at cars and insurance straight away. my car of choice would be a 1995-1999 Vauxhall corsa 1.0 0r 1.2 litre as they cheap to buy, run and supposedly insure. ive looked around for insurance qutoes for myself when i turn 17 and recieve my full ik license but all quotes so far are above 4,000 even with a pass plus. is there any companys to get it below 3,000 or anywhere close. i realise i am never going to get cheap insurance straight away but i would consider 3,000 a much more reasonable quote and would love it to be closer to 2.000. also any tips or advice on getting cheaper insurancewould be greatly appreciated thanks guys"

SHOULD I SOUP UP A ACURA INTEGRA???
Hey everyone im getting a car and i looked around and i really like the look of the Acura integra with the circle headlights. Is it worth souping up and wasting money on it. i was thinking of getting totally new body kits on it since i dont real like the stock body on it. and making it have a really loud exhaust. is it worth doing all this to it until i save enough money to get a wrx sti. Im a girl so will it be embarrassing having a souped up integra?of course its going to be a manual. i was thinking of totally switching the body up. putting on some really cool kits on it and skirts with a spoiler and **** lol… anyways what do you all think? i need a car and i really like cars and dont want a basic one. i want a car i could work on when i am at home. just untill i buy my subie .. so is it worth it guys or will i be laughed at
Rsx type s or s2000 what cost more to insure?
I just got an 2002 acura rsx type s (clean tittle) or I have a chance to trade for Honda s2000 (salvage tittle) I am 16 fixing to be 17 and of course the car is gonna be under my dads name but i just wanna know how much its goona be since im part of the insurance
ANSWER: I suggest one to try this web site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://COVERAGEQUOTES.NET/index.html?src=WP2calltitoustioprec

Leave a Reply

